Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
LSHRM Board of Directors
Share |

 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

   

Nicole Davies, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

President

ndavies@lshrm.org

502-648-1165

 

Beth Davisson

Director, Workforce Readiness

bdavisson@lshrm.org

502-287-2394

 

 

 Tiffany Cardwell, PHR

Past President

tcardwell@lshrm.org 

502-767-5273 - 502-767-5273

 

Kelly Groves, PHR

VP, Chapter Administration

kgroves@lshrm.org

502-762-6530

 

 

 

 

 

Wendi Tatum

VP, Finance

wtatum@lshrm.org

502-495-5000 

 

 

 

Irene Wright, SPHR

Director, Programs

iwright@lshrm.org

505-363-1505

 

Tammy Lenz

Director, Member Development & Certification

tammy.lenz@ge.com

502-438-8269

 

Laura DeFazio, PHR

Director, Hospitality

laura.defazio@Lnfcu.com

502-515-8335

 

  

Milton Trent

Director, Communications & Marketing

 miltontrent@live.com

502-550-4500

 

 

 

 

Missy Hall, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director, Membership

mhall@lshrm.org

 502-644-6120

 

 

Susan Huffmon, PHR, SHRM-CP

Director, SHRM Foundation & Special Events

shuffmon@lshrm.org

 502-649-1608

 

 

Stuart Alexander, JD

Director, Community & College Relations

salexander@louisvilleemploymentattorney.com

502-426-0105

 

Amanda Zorio, PHR

Director, Volunteer Engagement

azorio@lshrm.org

502-303-4940

 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

2/13/2015
16th Annual Human Resources Breakfast Series