Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
LSHRM Board of Directors
Share |

 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

   

Nicole Davies, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

President

President@lshrm.org

502-648-1165

 

Beth Davisson

President - Elect

President-Elect@lshrm.org

502-287-2394

 

 

 Tiffany Cardwell, PHR

Past President

Past-President@lshrm.org

502-767-5273 - 502-767-5273

 

Kelly Groves, PHR

VP, Chapter Administration

Administration@lshrm.org

502-762-6530

 

 

 

 

 

Wendi Tatum

VP, Finance

Finance@lshrm.org

502-495-5000 

 

 

 

Irene Wright, SPHR

Director, Programs

Programs@lshrm.org

505-363-1505

 

Jennifer Wheatley

Director, Member Development & Certification

Certification@lshrm.org

 

 

Laura DeFazio, PHR

Director, Hospitality

Hospitality@lshrm.org

502-515-8335


 

 

Patricia Williams

Director, Workforce Readiness

Workforce-Readiness@lshrm.org

 502-650-1047



 

  

Milton Trent

Director, Communications & Marketing

Communications-Marketing@lshrm.org

502-550-4500

 

 

 

 

Missy Hall, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director, Membership

Membership@lshrm.org

 502-644-6120

 

 

Susan Huffmon, PHR, SHRM-CP

Director, SHRM Foundation & Special Events

SHRMFoundation@lshrm.org

 502-649-1608

 

 

Stuart Alexander, JD

Director, Community & College Relations

CommunityCollegeRelations@lshrm.org

502-426-0105

 

Amanda Zorio, PHR

Director, Volunteer Engagement

VolunteerEngagement@lshrm.org

502-303-4940

 

Jennifer Hoert, Ph.D.

Director, Wellness

Wellness@lshrm.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/23/2015 » 9/25/2015
31st Annual KYSHRM Conference