Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

   

Tiffany Cardwell, PHR

President

tcardwell@lshrm.org 

502-767-5273502-767-5273

 

Nicole Davies, PHR

President-Elect

ndavies@lshrm.org

502-648-1165502-648-1165

 

 

Allyson Wolfe

Immediate Past President

awolfe@lshrm.org

502-608-2761502-608-2761

Allyson Wolfe

 

Open Role

VP, Chapter Administration

 

 

 

 

Wendi Tatum

VP, Finance

wtatum@lshrm.org

 

 

Beth Davisson

Director, Workforce Readiness

bdavisson@lshrm.org

502-287-2394502-287-2394

 

Irene Wright, SPHR

Director, Programs

iwright@lshrm.org

505-363-1505505-363-1505

 

Carolyn "CJ" Flinn

Director, Member Development & Certification

cflinn@lshrm.org

202-360-7032202-360-7032

 

Kelly Groves, PHR

Director, Hospitality

kgroves@lshrm.org

502-762-6530502-762-6530

 

  

Milton Trent

Director, Communications & Marketing

 miltontrent@live.com

 

 

 

 

Missy Hall, SPHR

Director, Membership

mhall@lshrm.org

 

 

 

Susan Huffmon, PHR

Director, SHRM Foundation & Special Events

shuffmon@lshrm.org

 

 

 

Open Role

Director, Community & College Relations

 

 

Amanda Zorio, PHR

Director, Volunteer Engagement

azorio@lshrm.org

502-303-4940502-303-4940

 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

12/3/2014 » 12/5/2014
2014 KYSHRM Leadership Conference

12/6/2014
A Holiday Celebration of Thanks to all LSHRM Board Members, Chairs & Committee Volunteers

12/12/2014
16th Annual Human Resources Breakfast Series