SPOT: Spontaneous Praise and Ongoing Thanks

The LSHRM SPOT Award stands for Spontaneous Praise and Ongoing Thanks. We recognize a volunteer monthly that goes above and beyond in their dedication and support of the LSHRM Chapter.

We want to recognize our local members that make a difference in our chapter.

  • Is there someone that has done an outstanding job on a committee?
  • Is there someone that has gone the extra mile for you to help you with something chapter related?
  • Is there someone that is always doing something to promote and advance our local chapter?

Nominate them for the SPOT Award at


January 2019: Toni Ahl

February 2019: Kim Ratcliffe

March 2019: Sam Mannino

April 2019: Billy McCoy

May 2019: Kersten Farah

June 2019: Chastity Millanti

July 2019: Laura Kolaczek

August 2019: Marcus Goodwin

September 2019: Janice Van Zandt

November 2019: Nicole Goodin

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software