Lisa M. Johnson, SHRM-SCP
President Elect

Susan Huffmon, PHR, SHRM-CP
Immediate Past President

Kersten Farah
VP, Chapter Administration

Kelly Zeilman
VP, Finance

Danita Taylor
Director of Workforce Readiness

Christie Jackson
Director, Special Events and Foundations


Marcus Goodwin, SHRM-CP
Director, Professional Development and Certification

Mary Orr
Director, Hospitality

Tiffany Ramos Cardwell (Ramos) MSIR, SHRM-CP, PHR, CCP, CTA
Director of Wellness Initiatives

Laura Good
Director, Membership

Pamela Williams
Director, Diversity and Inclusions

Cheakita Webster
Director, Programming

Sam Mannino
Director, College Relations

Lee Smiley
Director, Communications and Marketing
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software