Board of Directors

Laura DeFazio, SHRM-CP, PHR
President

President@lshrm.org

Patricia Williams, SHRM-CP, CSP
President-Elect

President-Elect@lshrm.org

Beth Davisson
Immediate Past President

Past-President@lshrm.org

Susan Huffmon, PHR, SHRM-CP
VP, Chapter Administration

Administration@lshrm.org

Amy Kirk
VP, Finance

Finance@lshrm.org

Joshua Williams
Director of Workforce Readiness

Workforce-Readiness@lshrm.org

Jenna Wurtzbacher
Director of Programs

Programs@lshrm.org

Jennifer Wheatley
Director, Member Development and Certification

Certification@lshrm.org

Kayla Holzknecht
Director, Hospitality

Hospitality@lshrm.org


Rusty Steele, SHRM-CP, PHR
Director of Communications and Marketing

Communications-Marketing@lshrm.org

Ludmilla Plenty
Director, Membership

Membership@lshrm.org

Charlaine Reynolds
Director, SHRM Foundation and Special Events

SHRMFoundation@lshrm.org

Staci McArter
Director, Community and College Relations

CommunityCollegeRelations@lshrm.org

Emily Curtsinger
Director, Volunteer Engagement

VolunteerEngagement@lshrm.org

Tiffany Cardwell
Director of Wellness Initiatives

Wellness@lshrm.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software