Board of Directors


Susan Huffmon, PHR, SHRM-CP
President

President@lshrm.org


Rawleigh Richardson, Sr., PHR, SHRM-CP
President-Elect

President-Elect@lshrm.org


Patricia Williams, SHRM-CP, CSP
Imediate Past President

Past-President@lshrm.org


Kelly Groves
VP, Chapter Administration

Administration@lshrm.org


Janessa Moran, SHRM-CP
VP, Finance

Finance@lshrm.org


Joshua Williams
Director of Workforce Readiness

Workforce-Readiness@lshrm.org


Shelly Trent, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Director of Programs

Programs@lshrm.org


Amy Olds, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director, Member Development and Certification

Certification@lshrm.org


Kayla Holzknecht
Director, Hospitality

Hospitality@lshrm.org


Sam Mannino
Director, Community and College Relations

CommunityCollegeRelations@lshrm.org


Kim Ratcliffe, PHR
Director, Membership

Membership@lshrm.org


Pamela Williams
Director, SHRM Foundation and Special Events

SHRMFoundation@lshrm.org


Debbie Fisher
Director of Compensation

Compensation@lshrm.org


Aretha Smith
Director, Volunteer Engagement

VolunteerEngagement@lshrm.org


Tiffany Cardwell
Director of Wellness Initiatives

Wellness@lshrm.org


Jeff Elder
Director, Marketing & Communications

MarketingCommunications@lshrm.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software