Board of Directors

Patricia Williams, SHRM-CP, CSP
President

President@lshrm.org

Susan Huffmon, PHR, SHRM-CP
President-Elect

President-Elect@lshrm.org

Laura DeFazio, SHRM-CP, PHR
Imediate Past President

Past-President@lshrm.org

Kelly Groves
VP, Chapter Administration

Administration@lshrm.org

Janessa Moran, SHRM-CP
VP, Finance

Finance@lshrm.org

Joshua Williams
Director of Workforce Readiness

Workforce-Readiness@lshrm.org


Shelly Trent
Director of Programs

Programs@lshrm.org

Jennifer Wheatley
Director, Member Development and Certification

Certification@lshrm.org

Kayla Holzknecht
Director, Hospitality

Hospitality@lshrm.org


Sam Mannino
Director, Community and College Relations

CommunityCollegeRelations@lshrm.org

Ludmilla Plenty
Director, Membership

Membership@lshrm.org

Charlaine Reynolds
Director, SHRM Foundation and Special Events

SHRMFoundation@lshrm.org


Debbie Fisher
Director of Compensation

Compensation@lshrm.org

Rawleigh Richardson, Sr., PHR, SHRM-CP
Director, Volunteer Engagement

VolunteerEngagement@lshrm.org

Tiffany Cardwell
Director of Wellness Initiatives

Wellness@lshrm.org


Jeff Elder
Director, Marketing & Communications


MarketingCommunications@lshrm.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software